Filter schließen
von bis
 
1 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
House of Night - Redeemed House of Night - Redeemed
In the final electrifying novel in the House of Night series, Neferet has finally made herself known to mortals. A Dark Goddess is loose on Tulsa and the world and no single vampyre is strong enough to vanquish her. Zoey and her friends...
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Earth Unaware Earth Unaware
Earth Unaware is an Ender Universe novel. It is set at the beginning of the First Formic War, before Ender Wiggin was born, before the Battle School was built, when humans made disastrous first contact with the Formics, the aliens...
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Destined House of Night - Destined
1
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Chosen House of Night - Chosen
Lieferung vom Verlag mit leichten Qualitätsmängeln möglich
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Untamed House of Night - Untamed
2
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Marked House of Night - Marked
Lieferung vom Verlag mit leichten Qualitätsmängeln möglich
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Sun Warrior Sun Warrior
New York Times bestselling author P.C. Cast brings us a new fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. Battle lines have been drawn and rivals Mari, an Earth Walker, and...
11,95 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Moon Chosen Moon Chosen
No.1 New York Times bestselling author, P.C. Cast, brings us a new epic fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. A world filled with beauty and danger and cruelty
12,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Roar Roar
New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: the start of a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria AveyardIn a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms,...
12,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
The Improbability Principle The Improbability Principle
In The Improbability Principle, the renowned statistician David J. Hand unveils his groundbreaking argument that extraordinarily rare events are in fact commonplace. Weaving together fascinating new ways to think about chance, Hand...
15,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
We Gon' Be Alright We Gon' Be Alright
In his most recent book, Who We Be, Jeff Chang looked at how art and culture effected massive social changes in American society. Since the book was published, the country has been gripped by waves of racial discord, most notably the...
16,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
The Cleaning Ninja The Cleaning Ninja
Putzt du noch oder lebst du schon?
16,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
One Question a Day One Question a Day
A simple journal that offers one question per day, to be answered on the same day for five years in a row. The questions range from the prosaic to the contemplative, giving readers a comprehensive look back at their thoughts and feelings...
17,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Global Discontents Global Discontents
In wide-ranging interviews, Noam Chomsky asks us to consider the world we are leaving to our grandchildren: one imperiled by climate change and the growing potential for nuclear war. If the current system is incapable of dealing with...
18,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Algorithms to Live By Algorithms to Live By
A fascinating exploration of how computer algorithms can be applied to our everyday lives, helping to solve common decision-making problems and illuminate the workings of the human mind. They explain how to have better hunches and when...
18,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Moon Chosen Moon Chosen
No.1 New York Times bestselling author, P.C. Cast, brings us a new epic fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. A world filled with beauty and danger and cruelty
19,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Who We Be Who We Be
New York Times Editor's ChoiceRay & Pat Browne Award For Best Work In Popular Culture and American CultureNAACP Image Award FinalistBooks For A Better Life Award FinalistNorthern California Book Award Finalist
20,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Can't Stop Won't Stop Can't Stop Won't Stop
A history of hip-hop cites its origins in the post-civil rights Bronx and Jamaica, drawing on interviews with performers, activists, gang members, DJs, and others to document how the movement has influenced politics and culture. Reprint....
20,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Captive Paradise Captive Paradise
2
21,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
A Higher Loyalty A Higher Loyalty
In his forthcoming book, former FBI director James Comey shares his never-before-told experiences from some of the highest-stakes situations of his career in the past two decades of American government, exploring what good, ethical...
21,95 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Redeemed House of Night - Redeemed
In the final electrifying novel in the House of Night series, Neferet has finally made herself known to mortals. A Dark Goddess is loose on Tulsa and the world and no single vampyre is strong enough to vanquish her. Zoey and her friends...
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Earth Unaware Earth Unaware
Earth Unaware is an Ender Universe novel. It is set at the beginning of the First Formic War, before Ender Wiggin was born, before the Battle School was built, when humans made disastrous first contact with the Formics, the aliens...
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Destined House of Night - Destined
1
9,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Chosen House of Night - Chosen
Lieferung vom Verlag mit leichten Qualitätsmängeln möglich
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Untamed House of Night - Untamed
2
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
House of Night - Marked House of Night - Marked
Lieferung vom Verlag mit leichten Qualitätsmängeln möglich
11,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Sun Warrior Sun Warrior
New York Times bestselling author P.C. Cast brings us a new fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. Battle lines have been drawn and rivals Mari, an Earth Walker, and...
11,95 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Moon Chosen Moon Chosen
No.1 New York Times bestselling author, P.C. Cast, brings us a new epic fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. A world filled with beauty and danger and cruelty
12,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Roar Roar
New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: the start of a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria AveyardIn a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms,...
12,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
The Improbability Principle The Improbability Principle
In The Improbability Principle, the renowned statistician David J. Hand unveils his groundbreaking argument that extraordinarily rare events are in fact commonplace. Weaving together fascinating new ways to think about chance, Hand...
15,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
We Gon' Be Alright We Gon' Be Alright
In his most recent book, Who We Be, Jeff Chang looked at how art and culture effected massive social changes in American society. Since the book was published, the country has been gripped by waves of racial discord, most notably the...
16,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
The Cleaning Ninja The Cleaning Ninja
Putzt du noch oder lebst du schon?
16,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
One Question a Day One Question a Day
A simple journal that offers one question per day, to be answered on the same day for five years in a row. The questions range from the prosaic to the contemplative, giving readers a comprehensive look back at their thoughts and feelings...
17,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Global Discontents Global Discontents
In wide-ranging interviews, Noam Chomsky asks us to consider the world we are leaving to our grandchildren: one imperiled by climate change and the growing potential for nuclear war. If the current system is incapable of dealing with...
18,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Algorithms to Live By Algorithms to Live By
A fascinating exploration of how computer algorithms can be applied to our everyday lives, helping to solve common decision-making problems and illuminate the workings of the human mind. They explain how to have better hunches and when...
18,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Moon Chosen Moon Chosen
No.1 New York Times bestselling author, P.C. Cast, brings us a new epic fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed. A world filled with beauty and danger and cruelty
19,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Who We Be Who We Be
New York Times Editor's ChoiceRay & Pat Browne Award For Best Work In Popular Culture and American CultureNAACP Image Award FinalistBooks For A Better Life Award FinalistNorthern California Book Award Finalist
20,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Can't Stop Won't Stop Can't Stop Won't Stop
A history of hip-hop cites its origins in the post-civil rights Bronx and Jamaica, drawing on interviews with performers, activists, gang members, DJs, and others to document how the movement has influenced politics and culture. Reprint....
20,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
Captive Paradise Captive Paradise
2
21,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
A Higher Loyalty A Higher Loyalty
In his forthcoming book, former FBI director James Comey shares his never-before-told experiences from some of the highest-stakes situations of his career in the past two decades of American government, exploring what good, ethical...
21,95 € *
Instant-checkout mit
1 2
Zuletzt angesehen